Hide other sections

Office of Technology Staff

Brad McJunkin
Technology Coordinator

Computer Technicians

Roscoe Forch, K-8 Center for Excellence - PCES/PCMS

Henry Plauche, DES

Siri Jewell, PCHS


Technology Helpdesk 


District Publications

Acceptable Use Policy
District Forms


Helpful Links


Miss Punch for IT

Promethean ActivBoard Tutorial

Intro to Promethean ActivBoard

EPSON BrightLink 536Wi Guide

EPSON BrightLink 536Wi Interactive Tools Guide